Easter Messages from the Prime Minister and MPs

Easter Messages from the Prime Minister and MPs
The Conservative Friends of Cyprus would like to express their thanks to the Prime Minister, the Rt Hon Boris Johnson MP for his warm wishes for Orthodox Easter on his social media, as well as convey to him our best wishes for a speedy recovery.
We would also like to thank all the Members of the Parliament and politicians below for extending their Easter wishes too (all posts can be found on CFCyprus’ facebook and twitter profiles).
The Rt Hon Amanda Milling MP – Party Chair
The Rt Hon Theresa Villiers MP
Sir Roger Gale MP
Mike Woods MP
Felicity Buchan MP
Ben Everitt MP
Ruth Edwards MP
Alicia Kearns MP
Jonathan Gullis MP
Rachel Maclean MPĀ 
Eddie Hughes MP
Gary Sambrook MP
Julian Knight MP
Angela Richardson MP
Saqib Bhatti MP
Stuart Anderson MP
Jane Stevenson MP
Suzanne Webb MP
As well as the Mayor of the West Midlands, Andy Street, and Barnet Councillor and London Assembly Member candidate Cllr Roberto WeddenSanz .